Top 5 exhibitions to see in 2015!

mince pies

Now the festive period is upon us, we have put together a top 5 exhibition list for 2015. Enjoy!

Adventures of the Black Square: Abstract Art and Society 1915-2015

Thu Jan 15 2015 – Thu Apr 16 2015. Whitechapel Gallery, 77-82 Whitechapel High St, E1 7QX

Rubens and His Legacy: Van Dyck to Cézanne

Sat Jan 24 2015 – Fri Apr 10 2015. Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, W1J 0BD

Marlene Dumas: The Image as Burden

Thu Feb 5 2015 – Sun May 10 2015. Tate Modern, Bankside, SE1 9TG

Human Rights Human Wrongs

Fri Feb 6 2015 – Mon Apr 6 2015. Photographers’ Gallery, 16-18 Ramillies St, W1F 7LW

Barbara Hepworth

Wed Jun 24 2015 – Sun Oct 25 2015. Tate Britain, Millbank, SW1P 4RG